For the Media

Contact Information

Randall White
Co-Publisher, The Cornet Group

"Murder Becomes" Series Background

They lie in wait, looking for the perfect opportunity to launch one of their terrorist attacks. An eerie cult, known only as The Organization, hopes to fulfill its objective of helping all of us live more perfect lives in an imperfect world. However, now and then, an innocent bystander interferes with their plans.

That is when world-renowned architect Dalton Lee and his work colleagues are brought in to both solve the murder and stop whatever hideous plot is about to unfold. Few people realize the secret bond that has all these architects operating clandestinely as detectives.

The "Murder Becomes" mystery series takes readers on a whirlwind ride through some of the world's most fascinating cities as Dalton Lee rushes to piece together random clues that lead to the identity of the terrorist in hiding. Along the way, readers also learn fascinating details about the prominent architecture in the locales spotlighted by the books.

Access Jeffrey Eaton's:

Book Cover Artwork

Press Releases

Jun. 30, 2016'Oddball' author pens mystery thrillers for a new generation
Author of the quirky, “Murder Becomes” series, raised in Wichita, to make appearance at Full Circle Bookstore on Saturday, July 9

Jun. 30, 2015Dallas Author Jeffrey Eaton to hold book-signing event during grand opening for Oak Cliff bookstore
Author Jeffrey Eaton will sign hardcover and paperback versions of his thriller Murder Becomes Manhattan during the grand opening celebration for Lucky Dog Books in Oak Cliff.