The Cornet Group

Contact Information

The Cornet Group

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Randall White
Co-Publisher, The Cornet Group
P.O. Box 222195
Dallas, TX 75222-2195 USA

About us

The Cornet Group The Cornet Group is an independent book publisher bringing forth innovative voices and compelling stories about the human experience.

Our inaugural publication is the "Murder Becomes" series, authored by Jeffrey Eaton.

Murder Becomes Manhattan
The first thriller in the series is available here in hardcover, trade paperback, and all ebook formats.

Murder Becomes Miami
The hardcover, paperback, and Kindle versions of our second book in the series are available here.

Murder Becomes Mayfair
Our third Dalton Lee Mystery is now available in hardcover and Kindle. Trade-sized paperbacks will be published in 2019. Purchase your copy today.

Thank you for your interest, but for now, we do not accept unsolicited manuscripts.